Pumpkin Pie – It’s pumpkin pie in a rich, creamy marshmallow! Pure Autumn delight. Only real ingredients, nothing artificial, always gluten-free and no corn syrup, ever!
CONTAINS COCONUT AND MILK
ALLERGEN: SOY, DAIRY, TREE NUTS, CORN. This product is manufactured in a facility that processes milk, wheat, soy, peanuts, and tree nuts.
GLUTEN-FREE/CORN SYRUP FREE
3.8 oz package containing about 5 of our 2″x2″x1″ marshmallows